DAS TEAM

Geschäftsführung
KR Mag. Wolfgang P. Stabauer MBA

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

+43 699 13 14 13 15

service@oeko-wohnbau.at

Mario Deuschl MBA

Geschäftsführer

+43 676 32 61 444

m.deuschl@oeko-wohnbau.at

Dipl.BW Herbert Nachbargauer MBA

Geschäftsführer

+43 676 836 35 350

h.nachbargauer@oeko-wohnbau.at

Vertriebsmanagement
Roland Rumpf

Vertriebsmanagement

+43 660 550 63 66

r.rumpf@oeko-wohnbau.at

Jürgen Grinschgl

Vertriebsmanagement

+43 660 545 45 13

j.grinschgl@oeko-wohnbau.at

Vertrieb
Mag. Monika Neuschitzer

Klientenberaterin

+43 664 106 32 87

m.neuschitzer@oeko-wohnbau.at

Robert Platzer

Partner der ÖKO-Wohnbau

+43 664 882 99 400

r.platzer@oeko-wohnbau.at

Roland Kump

Klientenberater

+43 676 914 914 3

r.kump@oeko-wohnbau.at

Hubert Uranjek

Klientenberater

+43 699 187 945 25

h.uranjek@oeko-wohnbau.at

Florian Stöcklhuber

Klientenberater

+43 664 337 09 24

service@oeko-wohnbau.at

Jürgen Rieber

Klientenberater

+43 660 110 51 62

j.rieber@oeko-wohnbau.at

Walter Teubl

Klientenberater

+43 699 11 38 22 14

service@oeko-wohnbau.at

Mag. Alexander Meixner

Klientenberater

+43 699 19 99 21 01

service@oeko-wohnbau.at

Jürgen Rieber

Klientenberater

+43 660 110 51 62

j.rieber@oeko-wohnbau.at

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/
Cash Management
Manuela Staffelmayr

Projektmanagement

T: +43 7242 55666 18

m.staffelmayr@oeko-wohnbau.at

Ines Moser

Cash Management

+43 732 944 999

i.moser@oeko-wohnbau.at

DI (FH) Dieter Nachbargauer

Leiter Projektmanagement

+43 676 836 35 352

d.nachbargauer@oeko-wohnbau.at

Back Office
Akad. FDL Stefanie Waldhör

Vertriebsunterstützung

+43 732 944 999

s.waldhoer@oeko-wohnbau.at

Carl Strohmayer

+43 664 751 031 85

service@oeko-wohnbau.at