DAS TEAM

Geschäftsführung
Team
KR Mag. Wolfgang P. Stabauer MBA

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

+43 699 13 14 13 15

service@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Mario Deuschl MBA

Geschäftsführer

+43 676 32 61 444

m.deuschl@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Dipl.BW Herbert Nachbargauer MBA

Geschäftsführer

+43 676 836 35 350

h.nachbargauer@oeko-wohnbau.at

Vertriebsmanagement
Team
Akad. FDL Roland Rumpf

Vertriebsmanagement

+43 664 38 15 452

r.rumpf@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Mag. Jürgen Grinschgl

Vertriebsmanagement

+43 664 38 15 462

j.grinschgl@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Dominik Wiltschko

Vertriebsmanagement

+43 664 46 06 083

d.wiltschko@oeko-wohnbau.at

Vertrieb
Team
Mag. Monika Neuschitzer

Klientenberaterin

+43 664 106 32 87

m.neuschitzer@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Josef Mitterhofer

Klientenberater

+43 650 355 86 81

j.mitterhofer@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Roland Kump

Klientenberater

+43 676 914 914 3

r.kump@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Hubert Uranjek

Klientenberater

+43 699 187 945 25

h.uranjek@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Jürgen Rieber

Klientenberater

+43 660 110 51 62

j.rieber@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Martin Pühringer

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+43 664 11 71 111

m.puehringer@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Walter Teubl

Klientenberater

+43 699 11 38 22 14

service@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Jürgen Rieber

Klientenberater

+43 660 110 51 62

j.rieber@oeko-wohnbau.at

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/
Cash Management
Team
Ines Moser

Cash Management

+43 664 44 05 619

i.moser@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Doris Priglinger

Vertriebsunterstützung

+43 664 16 52 721

d.priglinger@oeko-wohnbau.at

Back Office
Team
Akad. FDL Stefanie Waldhör

Vertriebsunterstützung

+43 664 83 69 022

s.waldhoer@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Barbara Seebacher

Cash Management

+43 664 28 16 432

b.seebacher@oeko-wohnbau.at

Team
Marion Zierer

Finanzdienstleistungskauffrau in Ausbildung

+43 664 16 52 724

m.zierer@oeko-wohnbau.at