DAS TEAM

    Geschäftsführung
    KR Mag. Wolfgang P. Stabauer MBA

    Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

    +43 699 13 14 13 15

    service@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Mario Deuschl MBA

    Geschäftsführer

    +43 676 32 61 444

    m.deuschl@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Dipl.BW Herbert Nachbargauer MBA

    Geschäftsführer

    +43 676 836 35 350

    h.nachbargauer@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Vertriebsmanagement
    Roland Rumpf

    Vertriebsmanagement

    +43 664 38 15 452

    r.rumpf@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Jürgen Grinschgl

    Vertriebsmanagement

    +43 664 38 15 462

    j.grinschgl@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Vertrieb
    Mag. Monika Neuschitzer

    Klientenberaterin

    +43 664 106 32 87

    m.neuschitzer@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Josef Mitterhofer

    Klientenberater

    +43 650 355 86 81

    j.mitterhofer@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Roland Kump

    Klientenberater

    +43 676 914 914 3

    r.kump@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Hubert Uranjek

    Klientenberater

    +43 699 187 945 25

    h.uranjek@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Jürgen Rieber

    Klientenberater

    +43 660 110 51 62

    j.rieber@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Josef Mitterhofer

    Klientenberater

    +43 650 355 86 81

    j.mitterhofer@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Walter Teubl

    Klientenberater

    +43 699 11 38 22 14

    service@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Jürgen Rieber

    Klientenberater

    +43 660 110 51 62

    j.rieber@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
    Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/
    Cash Management
    Mag. Sabine Arnoldner

    Projektmanagement

    T: +43 664 469 22 15

    s.arnoldner@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Ines Moser

    Cash Management

    +43 664 44 05 619

    i.moser@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Doris Priglinger

    Vertriebsunterstützung

    +43 664 16 52 721

    d.priglinger@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Back Office
    Akad. FDL Stefanie Waldhör

    Vertriebsunterstützung

    +43 664 83 69 022

    s.waldhoer@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Barbara Seebacher

    +43 664 28 16 432

    b.seebacher@oeko-wohnbau.at

    Marion Reinthaler

    +43 664 16 52 724

    m.reinthaler@oeko-wohnbau.at